We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gilbert Motor Service
626-282-0644
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://www.gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
186 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anthony 09/20/2018
  Scott 09/20/2018
Needed quick work on my truck on a Monday morning. Was in and out (and street legal) in less than two hours.
  George 09/06/2018
Fair and honest mechanic
  Matt 09/06/2018
  Michael & Alma 08/31/2018
  Josephina 08/23/2018
  Theresa 08/18/2018
I always feel like I'm dropping by my neighbor to ask for help.
  Tim 08/17/2018
  Darlene 08/17/2018
Thank you Darren for repairing my AC! You are always direct and helpful. Great services, follow up and great prices! Darlene
  Michael & Alma 08/16/2018
  Ernesto 08/09/2018
Top Notch! quick and efficient service. Trusted
  Curtis 08/09/2018
Darren has given me my car back. I enjoy driving my car now that it works properly.
  Tricia 08/05/2018
Clean, honest, fair and dependable. What more could you ask for! Super nice owner and his teenage son was very kind and helpful
  Francis 08/02/2018
Efficient service with a SMILE!
  Zeferino 08/01/2018
Excellent and quick service by Gilbert! Very accommodating as well.
  Mike 07/23/2018
  Mary 07/21/2018
I am so very Happy with Gilbert Motor Service. Not only do they do a wonderful job on my car, but they are Honest. That's what keeps me coming back. Everyone there is very nice. Mary
  Prasad 07/19/2018
Very knowledgeable, great price and service.
  Gilbert 07/12/2018
Best and most honest mechanic shop around!! They treat your vehicle as if they owned it themselves!!
  Michael & Alma 07/10/2018
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-282-0644
near by local auto car shop
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo