Reviews

Gilbert Motor Service


626-282-0644
1919 W Valley Blvd
Alhambra, CA 91803
34.0776202 -118.1449455
http://www.gilbertmotorservice.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
117 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (117)


 5     Laura 07/13/2017

 5     Irene 07/06/2017

 5     Mike 06/29/2017
Gilbert Motor Service is AWESOME! I've taken two older cars to them and they did a great job fixing them. Also, did the work at a reasonable price.

 5     Dave 06/29/2017

 5     Eugene 06/29/2017
Very helpful. Great work.

 5     Ernesto 06/15/2017
Honest info; quick and complete work; competitive pricing; return costumer

 5     Teo 05/04/2017

 5     Nora 05/04/2017

 5     Michael & Alma 04/20/2017

 5     Selena 04/10/2017
Your service was great and thank you very much for helping us.

 5     Michael & Alma 04/02/2017

 5     Jesse 03/14/2017
Wonderful, reliable and individualized care and service. Always affordable! Thanks guys.

 5     Patricia 03/09/2017
I'm so grateful to have found a mechanic I can trust. I always bring my car to Gilbert Motors now.

 5     Noe 03/06/2017
Gilbert has always been a straight shooter. He has an all business way about him that may seem a bit stand offish but in the end he is just looking out for you and your car. He has always been fair with his suggestions and estimates. I trust to take my car there.

 5     Gina 03/02/2017

 5     Raymond 03/02/2017
You guys were great.I had my beater towed in had it serviced and back on the road that evening.I greatly appreciate the honesty and efficiency of Darren and his staff.Top notch service!I'm taking it back next week to get my motor mounts worked on.Darren if your reading this ,I wanna set up a appt next week.Thanks for your help. A satisfied Customer.

 5     Greg 02/16/2017
Very reasonably priced service, repair work completed as promised, very professional service!

 5     Veronica 02/09/2017
Darren and crew always get the repair done efficiently and much faster than taking it to the dealer.

 5     Greg 02/09/2017
Great service, costs are very competitive and reasonable, and is always completed as promised!

 5     Elizabeth 02/02/2017
Gilbert Motor Service is a trustworthy auto repair shop with knowledgeable employees, strong work ethic and honest feedback. I trust them with my vehicle needs.

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: